© Copyright 2017 The Breakspear Arms
Breakspear Arms

Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule

*Indicates match starts at 13:30. All other matches are at 10:30.

England vs South Africa

May 30, The Oval

West Indies vs Pakistan

May 31, Trent Bridge

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

June 1, Sophia Gardens

Afghanistan vs Australia*

June 1, Bristol

South Africa vs Bangladesh

June 2, The Oval

England vs Pakistan

June 3, Trent Bridge

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

June 4, Sophia Gardens

South Africa vs India

June 5, Rose Bowl

Bangladesh vs New Zealand*

June 5, The Oval

Australia vs West Indies

June 6,Trent Bridge

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

June 7, Bristol

England vs Bangladesh

June 8, Sophia Gardens

Afghanistan vs New Zealand

June 8, Taunton

India vs Australia

June 9, The Oval

South Africa vs West Indies

June 10, Rose Bowl

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

June 11, Bristol

Australia vs Pakistan

June 12, Taunton

India vs New Zealand

June 13, Trent Bridge

England vs West Indies

June 14, Rose Bowl

Sri Lanka vs Australia

June 15, The Oval

South Africa vs Afghanistan*

June 15, Sophia Gardens

India vs Pakistan

June 16, Old Trafford

West Indies vs Bangladesh

June 17, Taunton

England vs Afghanistan

June 18, Old Trafford

New Zealand vs South Africa

June 19, Edgbaston

Australia vs Bangladesh

June 20, Trent Bridge

England vs Sri Lanka

June 21, Headingley

India vs Afghanistan

June 22, Rose Bowl

West Indies vs New Zealand*

June 22, Old Trafford

Pakistan vs South Africa

June 23, Lord's

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

June 24, Rose Bowl

England vs Australia

June 25, Lord's

New Zealand vs Pakistan

June 26, Edgbaston

West Indies vs India

June 27, Old Trafford

Sri Lanka vs South Africa

June 28, The Riverside

Pakistan vs Afghanistan

June 29, Headingley

New Zealand vs Australia*

June 29, Lord's

England vs India

June 30, Edgbaston

Sri Lanka vs West Indies

July 1, The Riverside

Bangladesh vs India

July 2, Edgbaston

England vs New Zealand

July 3, The Riverside

Afghanistan vs West Indies

July 4, Headingley

Pakistan vs Bangladesh

July 5, Lord's

Sri Lanka vs India

July 6, Headingley

Australia vs South Africa*

July 6, Old Trafford